Special Events


Leadership Committee

Cooper and Sam Bratton
Melanie Black Dubis and Jeff Dubis
Donna and Michael Jacobs
Stefanie and Doug Kahn
Liza and Joel Williams
Mindy and Guy Solie

Mardi Gras Patron and Table Committees

These groups are comprised of dynamic, long term supporters of the Carolina Ballet dedicated to furthering the art and culture of ballet in Raleigh and the greater North Carolina community.


Christina Allen               Nancy Church             Lila Hobgood             Jes Maynard                   Louise Stowe
Perri Anderson               Lucy Doak                    Blair Hogan                 Katie McKenzie              Cindy Sturges
Betsy Gray Barrus         Charman Driver           Kelly Jones                 Beth Moye                       Kathy Thornton
Gloria Becker                Rena Earnhardt           Sidney Julich              Betty Nelson                   Sally Scott Tippett
Victoria Bell                    Jennifer Elam               Katie Koon                  CC Parker                       Grey Vaughn
Lane Blank                      Kathleen Fisher            Susan King                  Tammy Peatross            Meg Venters
Mary Boney                    Anna Goodmon          Margaret Kline          Libby Perry                      Lee Worth
Whitney Boylan              Lisa Gwyn                     SuSu Lilly                       Laura Raynor                 Parker Worth
Sloane Brooks                 Debbie Haile               Molly Mahoney         Courtney Stallings
Caroline Campbell       Carrie Hicks                 Sara May                      Eliza Stoecker